BKI Kontaktdaten

  • Home
  • BKI Kontaktdaten

Kontaktdaten BKI

Landkreis/Stadt

Name

Vorname

Strasse Postfach

Plz

Ort

Telefon

eMail

BKI Kreis Ahrweiler

Zimmermann

Michael


Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler

Wilhelmstraße 24-30

53474

Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

02641-975 554 (D)

michael.zimmermann@kreis-ahrweiler.der;

BKI Kreis Altenkirchen

Schwarzbach

Ralf

Adorf-Seifener-Straße 1

57635

Mehren

02686-9889442(D)
0170-5331153(M)




ralf.schwarzbach@katastrophenschutz-kreis-ak.de;

BKI Kreis Alzey-Worms

Matthes

Michael

Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 48

67592

Flörsheim/Dalsheim

06233-863100 (D) 
06243-4575165 (P) 
0162-2070877 (M)

BKI@alzey-worms.de;

BKI Kreis Bad Dürkheim

Schwenk

Sascha

Philipp-Fauth-Straße 11

67098

Bad Dürkheim

06322-9613012 (D) 
0151-11124299 (M)

Sascha.Schwenk@kreis-bad-duerkheim.de;

BKI Kreis Bad Kreuznach

Hofmann

Werner

Pommernstraße 10

55595

Hargesheim

0671-8031670 (D) 
0671-21080461 (P) 
0171-7497504 (M)

werner.hofmann@kreis-badkreuznach.de;

BKI Kreis Bernkastel-Wittlich

Teusch

Jörg

Bernkasteler Straße 7

54516

Wittlich

06571-142116 (D) 
06571-148833 (P) 
0160-3851204 (M)

joerg.teusch@Bernkastel-Wittlich.de;

BKI Kreis Birkenfeld

König

Matthias

Am Gaurech 1

55765

Birkenfeld

0160-97545789 (M)

bki-birkenfeld@web.de;

BKI Kreis Cochem-Zell

Morsch

Markus

Eichenstraße 43

56856

Zell (Mosel)

0651-9494509 (D) 
06542-9619440 (P) 
0170-2944442 (M)

bki-coczell@outlook.de;

BKI Kreis Donnersbergkreis

Fuhr

Eberhard

Uhlandstraße 2

67292

Kirchheimbolanden

06352-710158 (D) 
0170-3424012 (M)

efuhr@donnersberg.de;

BKI Kreis Eifelkreis Bitburg-Prüm

Larisch

Jürgen

Kastanienallee 43

54662

Speicher

06561-9490924 (D) 
0160-94864648 (M)

juergen.larisch@kats-eifelkreis.de;

BKI Kreis Germersheim

Schönlaub

Mike

Am Höhenweg 8 c

76870

Kandel

07275-960133 (D) 
0160-8846088 (M)

Mike.Schoenlaub@vg-kandel.de;

BKI Kreis Kaiserslautern

Herfurt

Michael

Heinrich-Koch-Str. 4

67685

Weilerbach

0179-9412372 (M)

BKI@KL-Land.de;

BKI Kreis Kusel

Braun

Norbert

In den Rödwiesen 11

66885

Altenglan

06381-40726 (D) 
0177-4449967 (M)

nobraalt@t-online.de;

BKI Kreis Mainz-Bingen

Georges

Yannick

Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 34

55218

Ingelheim am Rhein

06131-7875102(D) 0151-21254058 (M)

bki@kv-mainz-bingen.de;

BKI Kreis Mayen-Koblenz

Nell

Rainer

Finkenweg 16

56751

Gering

0261 - 108330 (D) 
0171-3106919 (M)

rainer.nell@kvmyk.de;

BKI Kreis Neuwied

Kurz

Holger

Auf dem Rheinblick 12

56581

Melsbach

02631-803559 (D)
02634-922551 (P)
0151-28336479 (M)











holger.kurz@kreis-neuwied.de;

BKI Kreis Rhein-Hunsrück

Bohnenberger

Stefan

Laubacher Weg 9

55469

Klosterkumbd

06761-7811 (P) 
0171-1240554 (M)

stefan-bohnenberger@t-online.de;

BKI Kreis Rhein-Lahn

Erler

Guido

Gartenstraße 24

56341

Kamp-Bornhofen

02603-972-130 (D) 
0170-9343685 (M)

guido.erler@rhein-lahn.rlp.de;

BKI Kreis Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis

Schädlich

Rainer

Am Dreschplatz 12

67136

Fußgönheim

0173-3485171 (M)

rainer.schaedlich@roche.com;

BKI Kreis Südliche Weinstraße

Thiele

Jens

An der Kreuzmühle 2

76829

Landau

06341-940560 (P) 
0160-4559558 (M)

jens.thiele@suedliche-weinstrasse.de;

BKI Kreis Südwestpfalz

Schütz

Stiven

Schlesienstraße 27

66976

Rodalben

06331-809567 (D) 
0173-7258929 (M)

s.schuetz@lksuedwestpfalz.de;

BKI Kreis Vuklaneifel

Keppler

Markus

Mainzer Str. 25

54550

Daun

0151-12627152 (M)

markus.keppler@vulkaneifel.de;

BKI Kreis Westerwaldkreis

Haubrich

Tobias

Ringstraße 7

56242

Marienrachdorf

02602-124496 (D) 
02626-3643083 (P) 
0151-52513358 (M)

bki@westerwaldkreis.de;

BKI Stadt Frankenthal

Böhmer

Frank

frank.boehmer@feuerwehr-frankenthal.de

BKI Stadt Kaiserslautern

Höhne

Thomas

An der Feuerwache 6

67663

Kaiserslautern

t.hoehne@feuerwehr-kaiserslautern.de;

BKI Stadt Koblenz

Maxeiner

Meik

Schlachthofstraße 2-12

56073

Koblenz

0261 - 404048831 (D)

meik.maxeiner@feuerwehr.koblenz.de;

BKI Stadt Landau

Hargesheimer

Dirk

Eichenstraße 6

76829

Landau

06341-131510 (D) 
0172-6114941 (M)

dirk.hargesheimer@landau.de;

BKI Stadt Ludwigshafen

Bruck

Stefan

Kaiserwörthdamm 1

67065

Ludwigshafen

0621-5046131 (D)

stefan.bruck@ludwigshafen.de;

BKI Stadt Mainz

Spehr

Martin

Jakob-Leischner-Str. 11

55128

Mainz

06131-124500 (D)

Martin.Spehr@stadt.mainz.de;

BKI Stadt Neustadt

Klein

Stefan

Lindenstraße 22

67433

Neustadt

wehrleitung@fwnw.de;

BKI Stadt Pirmasens

Bär

Karl-Heinz

Gasstraße 2

66953

Pirmasens

06331-241512 (D)

Karl-HeinzBaer@pirmasens.de;

BKI Stadt Speyer

Eymann

Peter

Industriestraße 7

67346

Speyer

06232-141200 (D) 
0173-9206473 (M)

Peter.Eymann@Stadt-Speyer.de;

BKI Stadt Trier

Kirchartz

Andreas

St. -Barbara-Ufer 40

54290

Trier

0651-9488-1003 (D)

Andreas.Kirchartz@feuerwehr-trier.de;

BKI Stadt Worms

Feuerbach

Klaus

Kyffhäuserstr. 6

67547

Worms

06241-8533900 (D)

Klaus.Feuerbach@Worms.de;

BKI Stadt Zweibrücken

Theisinger

Frank

Landauer Straße 76

66482

Zweibrücken

06332-97270 (D)

frank.theisinger@zweibruecken.de;

BKI Trier-Saarburg

Petry

Thorsten

Rehlinger Hof 11

54439

Fisch

0151-65139096 (M)

bki@kats-trier-saarburg.de;

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner