BKI Kontaktdaten

  • Home
  • BKI Kontaktdaten

Kontaktdaten BKI

Landkreis/Stadt

Name

Vorname

Strasse Postfach

Plz

Ort

Telefon dienstlich

Telefon privat

Mobiltelefon

eMail

BKI Kreis Ahrweiler

Zimmermann

Michael

Mainzer Str. 61

53424

Remagen

BKI Kreis Altenkirchen

Schwarzbach

Ralf

Adorf-Seifener-Straße 1

57635

Mehren

06322-9613012(D)   0170-5331153(M)

ralf.schwarzbach@katastrophenschutz-kreis-ak.de;

BKI Kreis Alzey-Worms

Matthes

Michael

Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 48

67592

Flörsheim/Dalsheim

06233-863100

06243-4575165

0162-2070877

BKI@alzey-worms.de;

BKI Kreis Bad Dürkheim

Schwenk

Sascha

Philipp-Fauth-Straße 11

67098

Bad Dürkheim

06322-961 3012

0151-111 242 99

Sascha.Schwenk@kreis-bad-duerkheim.de;

BKI Kreis Bad Kreuznach

Hofmann

Werner

Pommernstraße 10

55595

Hargesheim

0671 - 803-1670

0671-21080461

0171-7497504

werner.hofmann@kreis-badkreuznach.de;

BKI Kreis Bernkastel-Wittlich

Teusch

Jörg

Bernkasteler Straße 7

54516

Wittlich

06571-142116

06571-148833

0160-3851204

joerg.teusch@Bernkastel-Wittlich.de;

BKI Kreis Birkenfeld

König

Matthias

Am Gaurech 1

55765

Birkenfeld

0160-97545789

bki-birkenfeld@web.de;

BKI Kreis Cochem-Zell

Morsch

Markus

Eichenstraße 43

56856

Zell (Mosel)

06542-701716

06542-9619440

0170-2944442

kfi-coc@gmx.de;

BKI Kreis Donnersbergkreis

Fuhr

Eberhard

Uhlandstraße 2

67292

Kirchheimbolanden

06352-710-158

0170-3424012

efuhr@donnersberg.de;

BKI Kreis Eifelkreis Bitburg-Prüm

Larisch

Jürgen

Kastanienallee 43

54662

Speicher

06561-9490924

0160-94864648

juergen.larisch@kats-eifelkreis.de;

BKI Kreis Germersheim

Schönlaub

Mike

Am Höhenweg 8 c

76870

Kandel

07275-960133

0160-8846088

Mike.Schoenlaub@vg-kandel.de;

BKI Kreis Kaiserslautern

Herfurt

Michael

BKI@KL-Land.de;

BKI Kreis Kusel

Braun

Norbert

In den Rödwiesen 11

66885

Altenglan

06381-40726

0177-4449967

nobraalt@t-online.de;

BKI Kreis Mainz-Bingen

bki@kv-mainz-bingen.de;

BKI Kreis Mayen-Koblenz

Nell

Rainer

Finkenweg 16

56751

Gering

0261 - 108330

0171-3106919

rainer.nell@kvmyk.de;

BKI Kreis Neuwied

Kurz

Holger

Auf dem Rheinblick 12

56581

Melsbach

02634-922-551

0151-15568537

holger.kurz@kreis-neuwied.de;

BKI Kreis Rhein-Hunsrück

Bohnenberger

Stefan

Laubacher Weg 9

55469

Klosterkumbd

06131-124526

06761-7811

0171-1240554

stefan-bohnenberger@t-online.de;

BKI Kreis Rhein-Lahn

Erler

Guido

Gartenstraße 24

56341

Kamp-Bornhofen

02603-972-130

0170-9343685

guido.erler@rhein-lahn.rlp.de;

BKI Kreis Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis

Schädlich

Rainer

Am Dreschplatz 12

67136

Fußgönheim

0173-3485171

rainer.schaedlich@roche.com;

BKI Kreis Südliche Weinstraße

Thiele

Jens

An der Kreuzmühle 2

76829

Landau

06341-940560

0160-4559558

jens.thiele@suedliche-weinstrasse.de;

BKI Kreis Südwestpfalz

Schütz

Stiven

Schlesienstraße 27

66976

Rodalben

06331-809567

0173-7258929

s.schuetz@lksuedwestpfalz.de;

BKI Kreis Vuklaneifel

Schmitz

Harald

Prümer Str. 6

54597

Duppach

06597-929660

06558-931500

kfi-vulkaneifel@t-online.de;

BKI Kreis Westerwaldkreis

Haubrich

Tobias

Ringstraße 7

56242

Marienrachdorf

02602-124496

02626-3643083

0151-52513358

bki@westerwaldkreis.de;

BKI Stadt Frankenthal

Speiser

Jürgen

Hauptstraße 27

67227

Frankenthal

BKI Stadt Kaiserslautern

Höhne

Thomas

An der Feuerwache 6

67663

Kaiserslautern

t.hoehne@feuerwehr-kaiserslautern.de;

BKI Stadt Koblenz

Maxeiner

Meik

Schlachthofstraße 2-12

56073

Koblenz

0261 - 404048831

meik.maxeiner@feuerwehr.koblenz.de;

BKI Stadt Landau

Hargesheimer

Dirk

Eichenstraße 6

76829

Landau

06341 - 13-1510

06341-932870

0172-6114941

dirk.hargesheimer@landau.de;

BKI Stadt Ludwigshafen

Bruck

Stefan

Kaiserwörthdamm 1

67065

Ludwigshafen

0621-504-6131

stefan.bruck@ludwigshafen.de;

BKI Stadt Mainz

Spehr

Martin

Jakob-Leischner-Str. 11

55128

Mainz

06131-124-500

Martin.Spehr@stadt.mainz.de;

BKI Stadt Neustadt

Klein

Stefan

Lindenstraße 22

67433

Neustadt

wehrleitung@fwnw.de;

BKI Stadt Pirmasens

Bär

Karl-Heinz

Gasstraße 2

66953

Pirmasens

06331-2415-12

Karl-HeinzBaer@pirmasens.de;

BKI Stadt Speyer

Eymann

Peter

Industriestraße 7

67346

Speyer

Peter.Eymann@Stadt-Speyer.de;

BKI Stadt Trier

Kirchartz

Andreas

St. -Barbara-Ufer 40

54290

Trier

0651-9488-1003

Andreas.Kirchartz@feuerwehr-trier.de;

BKI Stadt Worms

Feuerbach

Klaus

Kyffhäuserstr. 6

67547

Worms

06241-853-3900

Klaus.Feuerbach@Worms.de;

BKI Stadt Zweibrücken

Theisinger

Frank

Landauer Straße 76

66482

Zweibr�cken

06332-9727-0

frank.theisinger@zweibruecken.de;

BKI Trier-Saarburg

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner